Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 10/29/2017
at 1:30 PM
Carole Ramsay CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 10/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
Kevin Lee Events PRIDE CENTER At Equality Park
Fort Lauderdale, fl
Sun 11/12/2017
at 1:30 PM
Carole Ramsay CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 11/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun 11/19/2017
at 1:30 PM
Yehuda Goldfiner CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 11/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
Carole Ramsay CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 11/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
Warren Caylor Event CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat 12/2/2017
at 12:00 PM
Warren Caylor Events Private Home
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat 12/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
Warren Caylor Event CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 12/4/2017
at 12:00 PM
Warren Caylor Events Private Home
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 12/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Warren Caylor Event CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun 12/10/2017
at 1:30 PM
Tim Jack Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 12/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 12/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun 12/24/2017
at 1:00 PM
David Young - Visionary Artist and Musician Graham-Fasana Chapel (Downstairs)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 1/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
Krisztina Nemeth Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 1/5/2018
at 9:00 AM
Krisztina Nemeth Events Private Home
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 1/5/2018
at 7:00 PM
Krisztina Nemeth Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat 1/6/2018
at 9:00 AM
Krisztina Nemeth Events Private Home
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat 1/6/2018
at 1:00 PM
Krisztina Nemeth Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun 1/7/2018
at 9:00 AM
Krisztina Nemeth Events Private Home
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 1/8/2018
at 9:00 AM
Krisztina Nemeth Events Private Home
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 1/8/2018
at 7:00 PM
Krisztina Nemeth Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.