Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kevin Lee Events PRIDE CENTER At Equality Park
Fort Lauderdale, fl
Sat 7/21/2018
at 6:00 PM
Kevin Lee Events Holiday Bowling Center
Hallandale Beach, FL
Sun 7/22/2018
at 8:00 AM
Tim Jack Events Graham-Fasana Chapel (Downstairs)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 7/23/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed 7/25/2018
at 12:00 PM
Yehuda Goldfiner ONLINE WEBINAR
,
Sat 7/28/2018
at 12:00 PM
PSYCHIC FAIR ADMIN ONLY - READER / VENDOR Graham-Fasana Chapel (Downstairs)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed 8/1/2018
at 12:00 PM
Yehuda Goldfiner ONLINE WEBINAR
,
Mon 8/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun 8/12/2018
at 1:30 PM
Dexter and Alessandrina Dorer Graham-Fasana Chapel (Downstairs)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 8/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kevin Lee Events PRIDE CENTER At Equality Park
Fort Lauderdale, fl
Mon 8/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun 9/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
Josie RavenWing Graham-Fasana Chapel (Downstairs)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 9/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kevin Lee Events PRIDE CENTER At Equality Park
Fort Lauderdale, fl
Mon 9/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 9/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun 9/30/2018
at 2:00 PM
Josie RavenWing Graham-Fasana Chapel (Downstairs)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 10/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 10/19/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kevin Lee Events PRIDE CENTER At Equality Park
Fort Lauderdale, fl
Mon 10/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun 11/4/2018
at 8:00 AM
Tim Jack Events Graham-Fasana Chapel (Downstairs)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon 11/5/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 11/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kevin Lee Events PRIDE CENTER At Equality Park
Fort Lauderdale, fl
Mon 11/26/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 12/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kevin Lee Events PRIDE CENTER At Equality Park
Fort Lauderdale, fl
Mon 12/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
Vito LaNave Events CLASSROOM 8 UPSTAIRS
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.